Français | عربي

Standard conditions

FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).
Health care

Licial ® for the operation room                                       
Licial® is a spunlace nonwoven fabric ideally suited for single-use surgical products like gowns, drapes, tapes, headgear and certain other products in the operation room. The technology of spunlace and especially the latest version used in the recently built production line provides excellent barrier properties with exceptional uniformity of the product.

Whereas is has these excellent barrier properties it is at the same time the only nonwoven product which comes that close to textiles when considering drapability and exceeds it in other aspects of comfort. Customers will especially appreciate its very soft touch and breathability characteristics.

The medical industry has by and large accepted the supremacy of disposable apparel above the traditionally used textile products. As a superior disposable apparel material, LICIAL® allows you to keep the advantages of textiles and at the same time give the optimal protection to O.R. personnel and patients. Softness and comfort are combined with best possible cover within one product.

Spunlace for wound care products
The INOTIS spunlace production line has a very high built-in flexibility to allow production of very different materials based on a variety of possible fibers or combinations of fibers at different weights .

 

The choice can be yours:
•  in fibers (polyester, viscose, woodpulp, polypropylene, etc.)
•  in combinations of fibers
•  apertured and non-apertured in many different ways
•  in weights (approx. 30 gsm to 100 gsm)
•  in colours
•  in finishes used

The nonwoven can be designed to suit your requirement for strength, elongation and stability . If desired the product can have a high level of isotropicity.

Our process typically provides a virtually zero linting .

No binders or adhesives are used in the spunlace process and the whiteness of the product is reached without optical brighteners. As a consequence the nonwoven has a high purity which minimizes the possibility of product contamination and allergic reaction.

Examples of classical spunlace wound care products :
•  70% viscose / 30% polyester swab product of 40 or 50 g / m2
• 100% polyester gauze –type product of 45 g/m2

 

Cleanrooms

 

Licial ® for cleanrooms and clean production environments

Both for wiping products and for (under)garment Licial® is ideal for products to be used in cleanrooms and clean production environments : laboratories, pharmaceutical, production , electro-technical production, nutrition industry, etc.

Licial® is a brand new line of nonwoven fabrics taking advantage of the latest spunlace production technology to help you bring quality and innovative products to your customers. With its specific hydraulic entanglement of cellulose pulp and polyester fibers INOTIS has created a product range which can be designed in function of the specific market requirements.

Here are some of the reasons why Licial ® is an ideal for products to be used in cleanrooms and clean production environments :
•  NO LINTING. Virtually no linting due to a strong entanglement of the fiber structure by the hydro-entanglement process.
•  COMFORT. This has many different aspects in all of which Licial® shows high performance:
         •  Excellent BREATHABILITY
         •  Excellent PERMEABILITY
         •  Truly exceptional level of DRAPABILITY; no other spunlace comes
           so close to textiles
•  SOFT TOUCH second to none in the world of nonwovens
•  NO TOXICITY. Spunlacing allows an entanglement of fibers with no use at all of binders or adhesives. The resulting high purity of the fabric minimizes the possibility of product contamination and allergic reactions
•  ABSORPTION. Wipes made with Licial will have excellent absorbency. If your product needs to be absorbent the process to make Licial® allows to make optimum use of the superior absorption characteristics of the woodpulp contained in the fabric.
•  STRENGTH. The strong entanglement by the spunlacing process typically provides a high strength and elongation level as well as dimensional stability.
VERSATILITY. As already mentioned the liquid repellency level can be designed to customer specification. Licial® can be made hydrophobic or hydrophyllic. The process and fibers used also allow different finnishes and colours.

 

 

 

 

Other critical  environments

 

 

Licial ® for surface preparation wipes   

In various industries the coating of surfaces has become a sophisticated and demanding process in which surface preparation plays a vital role before, during and after coating. Due to the hydro-entangling process used by Inotis as well as the mix of fibers, Licial® offers characteristics which are of vital importance in these applications :

•  MECHANICAL PROPERTIES: The strong entanglement by the spunlacing process typically provides a high strength and elongation level as well as dimensional stability.
•  PARTICLES: Virtually no linting due to a strong entanglement of the fiber structure by the hydro-entanglement process.
•  DESIGN AND PRESENTATION
•  Very soft touch
•  Very drapable
•  Apertured or non-apertured in various designs
•  Various colours
•  Hydrophyllic or hydrophobic

All of these properties can be adapted to the needs of the customers thanks to the high versatility of the process used.

Licial ® in other applications
Nonwovens and especially spunlace nonwovens are continuously finding new applications. Year after year markets are growing and new markets develop. Many materials, especially textiles, get replaced. Within this world Licial® is a new product and will undoubtedly be discovered for even more applications than mentionned.

                                                                                               

 

designed by Inotis ©, 2009.

English | عربي

Standard conditions

FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).
Soins médicaux

Licial ® pour les blocs opératoires                                               
Licial est le non-tissé hydrolié le plus propice pour produits médicaux à usage unique tel que les casaques chirurgicales, champs opératoires, blouses, adhésifs chirurgicaux et autres applications proches des blocs opératoires. La technologie de l'hydroliage (spunlace) et surtout la dernière version utilisée par notre nouvelle ligne de production, livre des caractéristiques excellentes en matière de protection bactérienne avec une uniformité exceptionnelle.

Avec des caractéristiques de protection bactérienne de haut niveau, Licial® est le seul produit non-tissé atteignant un drapé très proche du textile avec un confort excellent. Nos clients apprécieront spécialement son touché et ses caractéristiques respirantes

.L'industrie médicale a déjà largement adopté la suprématie de la confection à usage unique en opposition à la confection textile traditionnelle. Parmi les produits à usage unique, Licial vous permet de garder les avantages du textile tout en privilégiant une protection optimale du personnel et des patients des blocs opératoires.
Douceur et confort sont combinés avec protection optimale dans un seul produit.

Non tissés hydroliés pour soins de plaies
La production par hydroliage d'Inotis est d'une très grande flexibilité et permet ainsi la production de différents matériaux basés sur une grande variété de fibres où de combinaison de fibres de masses linéiques différentes.

Ce choix vous appartient :
•  En fibres (polyester, viscose, pulpe de bois, polypropylène, etc…)
•  En combinaisons de fibres
•  Ajourée ou non de différentes façons
•  En poids (d'environ 30 gsm à 110 gsm)
•  En couleurs
•  Dans les finitions utilisées (ex. ignifugé)

Le non-tissé peut être conçu de telle façon qu'il satisfera vos exigences en résistance, étirement et stabilité. Selon votre désir, le produit peut avoir un niveau exceptionnel en isotropicité. Notre processus délivre un produit non pelucheux.

Le procédé de l'hydroliage autorise la non utilisation de liant ou d'adhésif dans le processus de fabrication. En outre l'opacité du produit est atteinte sans utilisation d'agents opacifiants. Il en résulte un produit de haute pureté minimisant la possibilité de contamination ou de réactions allergiques.

Exemples de non tissés classiques :
•  70 % viscose / 30 % polyester – compresse de 40 ou 50 gr/m2
•  100 % gaze polyester – produit de 45 gr/m2

 

Salles blanches

 

Licial ® pour salles blanches et environnements stériles ou propres

Que ce soit pour les produits de nettoyage ou pour les vêtements, Licial est le produit idéal pour les salles blanches et tous les environnements stériles ou propres : laboratoires, pharmacie, production, production électrotechnique, industrie alimentaire, ...etc.

Licial® est une nouvelle gamme de produits     non-tissés      issus        des
tous derniers développements technologiques en hydroliage vous permettant de présenter des produits innovants chez vos clients. Grâce à son enchevêtrement hydraulique de fibres de cellulose et de fibres polyester Inotis a créé une catégorie de produit qui correspond aux spécificités du marché.

Voici quelques raisons essentielles de l'utilisation de Licial dans les salles blanches et propres :
•  PAS DE PELUCHE. Pas de peluche grâce à un excellent enchevêtrement des fibres propres au processus de l'hydroliage .
•  CONFORT.Il y a beaucoup d'aspects différents dans lesquels Licial montre son haut degré de performance :
• Excellente respirabilité
• Excellente perméabilité
• Exceptionnel niveau de drapabilité : aucun autre non-tissé approche autant   du textile
• Douceur et souplesse du produit inconnue dans le marché du non-tissé   mondial.
•  NON TOXIQUE . L'hydroliage permet l'enchevêtrement de fibres sans utilisation de liants ou d'adhésifs. Sans rajout de produits, la grande pureté du LICIAL, minimise la contamination ainsi que les réactions allergiques.
•  ABSORPTION. Même si Licial a une propriété de barrière excellente, il peut être conçu de telle façon qu'il peut devenir absorbant. Une solution hydrophobe ainsi que hydrophile est possible. Si votre produit doit être absorbant,
le procédé de fabrication du Licial permet l'utilisation optimal des caractéristiques d'absorption des fibres de bois contenue dans la matière .
•  RESISTANCE. Le fort enchevêtrement par le procédé de l'hydroliage fournit une solidité et un niveau d'étirement réel aussi bien qu'une grande stabilité dimensionnelle du produit .
FLEXIBILITE . Comme préalablement mentionné, le niveau de répulsion des liquides est fonction des spécificités demandées par l'acheteur. Le procédé et les fibres utilisées nous permettent de modifier les finitions et les couleurs du produit .

 

 

 

 

Autres environnements  critiques

 

 

Licial ®

Dans beaucoup d'industries, le traitement des surfaces est devenu un procédé sophistiqué et obligatoire qui joue un rôle vital avant, pendant et après le traitement. Du fait du procédé d'enchevêtrement hydraulique utilisé par Inotis aussi bien que par le mélange des fibres, Licial offre des caractéristiques d'importance dans ces applications :

•  Propriétés mécaniques : le fort enchevêtrement par procédé de l'hydroliage    fournit une grande résistance et un fort niveau d'étirement aussi bien qu'une    grande stabilité du produit
•  Particules : réellement très peu pelucheux grâce à son exceptionnel    enchevêtrement des fibres par le procédé d'aiguilletage hydraulique.
•  Conception et présentation :
•  Doux au touché
•  Grande souplesse
•  Ajouré ou non selon la conception
•  Multitude de couleurs
•  Hydrophylique, ou hydrophobique

Toutes ces caractéristiques peuvent être adaptées aux besoins de notre clientèle grâce à la grande flexibilité de notre procédé.

Licial® dans d'autres applications
Les non-tissés et plus spécialement les non-tissés hydroliés trouvent perpétuellement de nouvelles applications. Années après années le marché augmente et de nouveaux se créent. Beaucoup de produits, notamment dans les textiles, sont remplacés. Dans ce marché, Licial est un nouveau produit, dont l'utilisation trouvera sans aucun doute beaucoup d'autres applications.

                                                                                               

 

 Réalisé par Inotis ©, 2009.